I have removed a few incorrect people in my FTM, if then I upload the relevant GEDCOM into FTA and use the "Lost Cousins" tab, will those deleted entries be removed from Lost Cousins (they had been wrongly entered into LC also)?
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.