Possibly not, but you could have an exact copy of the tree that only you have access to, so it wouldn't be the end of the world if one of your relatives changed something. You could make their version 'private non-searchable' so there's no risk of confusing other Ancestry users.I could, I suppose? Would Ancestry tell me if they changed anything, though? I can't see anything about this in the Ancestry 'help'.