Because of confusion in the past the message that comes up when a new match is found now tells you whether it's with a new contact or someone you've been matched with previously.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.